Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For brobo86

Brobo86, 63 currently offline
map pin Indianapolis, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (6)

starchaser
brobo86 just an average driver with above average experience's looking for a possible partner to share my final runs former o/o with the desire to do it again with the right partner who loves or share's the desire to get off the paved roads and see whats behind the mountains. i like camping motorcycling fishing spending time w/family and spoiling my g
dchildren. my plans is to retire doing this because what sets apart myself from most others is the difference of a lifestyle or a job,
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 300 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, overweight
Movies action, romantic comedy, classics, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some high school
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, cigarettes
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Spicy, Hot Sauce on Everything, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Carnivore, Chinese
Personality redneck, romantic, white trash, coffeeholic, loner, lover
Individuality goatee, artist, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, fun, travel companion
My Sign i was born in september
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Christian Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Motown, Karaoke, Gospel, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.)
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, nudism, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, target practice, wine tasting
Movies action, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, black, dark brown
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level high school grad, some high school
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Medical / Health Services, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke? 420, cigarettes, clove cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink? beer, liquor, socially
They currently live with an insignificant other, with parents, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, they are better in small groups, side kick
Food Related Chinese, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food
Personality coffeeholic, fun loving, intellectual, lover, redneck, romantic, thrifty
Individuality designer, nudist, piercings, tattoos
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, travel companion
Their Sign i was born in september
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Country, Karaoke, Motown, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback

My Photos
Brobo86 Image 0
Brobo86 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!








Meet In The Real World