Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For asilee

Asilee, 36 3 months ago
map pin Twinsburg, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

I want to be a trucker
I'm just hoping that I'm not putting all my eggs in one basket. It has been a long dream of mine to be a trucker and I just need to intersect with those who are truckers, especially those with families. Is it impossible as much as I'm being told? Should I find another career path because of my family?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Pansexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests manga, history, gardening, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, internet, baking, killing zombies, movies, music, reading, science, sewing, video games, writing
Body Type thick
Movies sci-fi, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, bollywood, animation, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Artistic / Musical, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore
Personality introvert, thrifty, nerd, loner, geek, frugal, artistic
Individuality freak, designer, artist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for fun, penpal, conversation, friends only
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Gospel, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Rock, Metal, Motown, Alternative Rock, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Soul
Hair Style afro
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games
Their Body Type fit
Movies psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, drama, animation, action
Their Ethnicity African American, Mixed Race
Their Education Level some college
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Religious Views Atheist
They are looking for conversation, friends only
Gender Male
Music R and B

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World