Welcome to Trucker Passions!

Profile Page For angelintheheart

Angelintheheart, 63 currently offline
map pin Greensboro Winston Salem, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (3)

One of a kind
Well I could tell you anything I wanted about me, but the only way one really knows a person is by getting to know them, I can tell you this, I'm not for drama, mind games, confusion, I'm not materialistic but I do look to be respected and treated like a lady. I carry myself like that and I also respect myself as well, I'm not a judgemental person in any kind of way. How one lives their life is on them, long as it does not interfere with mine or cause me any kind of hurt. I can be your best friend and no the meaning of it.I love children, animal, I appreciate the small things in life, like waking up and having the chance to live another day.I write poems, pretty much to myself, like to walk in the park, bowl,shoot pool, play horseshoes, cards, like old school, R&B,country, classic rock. I'm spontaneous, as well as a spoiler, but at the same time a very good listener.Have a big heart, but at the same time I am no fool or a child. You come straight with me and upfront and I will give you the same, But if you think my parents had a baby with a birthmark saying stupid on her forehead, well then i wouldn't bother..lol. I will leave it at that.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type thick, average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, romance, action, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn, red, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship committed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
I currently live with an insignificant other
Socially, I am social butterfly, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Food Related Soul Food, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Japanese, Chinese
Personality fun loving, romantic, pirate, loner, lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, fun, dating, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music R and B, Pop, Motown, Karaoke, Jazz, Hip Hop, Gospel, Dance, Country
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, bowling, dancing, aerobics, working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, photography, pole dancing, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, thick
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship committed, divorced, married, seeing someone, separated, single, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? cigarettes, daily
Do they drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views independent
Personality lover, pirate, professional, romantic, flirt, fun loving, loner
Individuality beard, cougar lover, goatee, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Jehovah's Witness, Muslim, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right now, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Ferrets, Fish, Horse, Horses
Gender Male
Music Country, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, R and B
Hair Style curly, dreadlocks, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mullet, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, dancing, football (U.S.), golf, swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out

My Photos
Angelintheheart Image 0
Angelintheheart Image 1
Angelintheheart Image 2
Angelintheheart Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World