Profile Page For 1aur3n

1aur3n, 29 3 weeks ago
map pin Lewistown, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

I am not a truck driver, but I love traveling and listening to stories. I have spent a good bit of time hitch hiking and hopping freight trains and I have really grown to love talking with truckers. Always knowledgable about subjects I am eager to learn about, always suggesting movies or music I didnt know I would love, and I love all the stories. Plus... who doesnt love a gorgeous, beast of a rig? I am artistic, kind, I like to laugh, I like to stay active and have a million little projects going for myself at a time... I LOVE music. All kinds, and I'm always looking for new music to listen to. I like to read and I can cook, although I don't so much anymore now that I am divorced. In addition to having an appreciation for Trucking I'm also a huge railfan!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bi-curious
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, sewing, sculpting, reading, painting, music, fleamarkets, coupon clipping
Body Type slim
Movies fantasy, action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Do you smoke? 420, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? in recovery
I currently live in a van down by the river, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Food Related Chinese, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fast Food, Soul Food
Personality nonconformist, unconventional, loner, introvert, intellectual, fun loving, frugal, free spirit, flirt, eccentric, artistic, punk, thrifty
Individuality circus clown
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, fun, the yin to my yang, penpal, friends only
My Sign i was born in march
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Pop, Techno, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Folk, Funk, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Metal, Punk, R and B, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking, hiking
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
1aur3n Image 0
1aur3n Image 1
1aur3n Image 2
1aur3n Image 3
1aur3n Image 4
1aur3n Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In